Another New Christian


I am incredibly pleased to announce that  Luke  – contacted me through the blog & has become a Christian..   he writes the following

Dear LORD I know I’m a sinner, I have broken your holy laws, and I know I’m unworthy of you and I’m very very sorry: I accept the sacrifice of the Lord Jesus Christ who died for my sin and the sin of the whole world I put my faith in for the forgiveness of my sin and ask that you put His blood on my  account, I love you Jesus Christ and I repent of my sin and I trust you and with all I am all I have to offer I turn to you and you alone, and I make you Lord of my life no matter what it looks like, no matter what it feel’s like I give my self to you Jesus
 
Thank You for your sacrifice Holy Jesus; I love you with all my Heart; thank you God for saving me praise you Lord.
 
In the name of the Father, The Son, and the Holy Spirit amen 
Im sure he will post the story of his journey   but for right now we rejoice with all of heaven over one sinner who has turned from sin to follow Christ wholeheartedly…
All the Glory to our wonderful Lord & Saviour   Jesus Christ..
well done Luke   & a very warm welcome to the Blog
Friends – please do pray for Luke –  in these early days  as this is very valuable..
Hallelujah!
 
