A Huge Big Thank You!!


Today, as the blog reaches 10,000 hits  I just wanted share my absolute thanks for all of your support & encouragement…  It is incredible to me that God would choose to use  a small blog- such as this.   reaching out & connecting with so many… its confirmation that this blog space is sadly needed…

Thank you for all  your amazing testimonies & blog contributions – each one is so precious…  I have been moved to tears at times as I read how God is so faithful..  I’m looking forward to so much more from many friends we don’t yet know as the lord gathers them up

Well,  I have a few new friends  who have contacted me personally & talked through where they are at, shared their hearts & have been faithful in praying for myself, my family & the blog…. thank you so much –  you guys know who you are.. your care & consideration for me has been outstanding..

Maybe, you would be interested to know that the number 1 search query consistently relates to  SOZO…  it seems many have been affected by this aspect of ministry coming from Bethel than anything else.. more & more people are asking questions about it..  so please , please, pleeeeeease if you have any information relating to how this is being outworked  in your situation at ground level in the UK ,  any testimony to share,  post it up…  any post  or question is always super helpful to others who are seeking info.

I have had a fair share of disagreement & accusation too – that  within  these pages – division has & is being caused within the body.  Well – to those who hold sway with that idea remember that Jesus says in Matthew 10 v 34

“Do not think that I have come to bring peace to the earth. I have not come to bring peace, but a sword.

Now a sword by its very nature cuts things,  & once cut,  the thing is divided –  there is a difference between dividing & divisive…  the type of dividing Jesus is talking about here is the cutting off – of Deception, lies & darkness…  the things that hold us back from completely surrendering to his sovereign Lordship – He suggests ( if we read on ) that even this may be to cut from precious people in our own families…  so I’m in no doubt it could equally mean to be cut off from those that consistently preach another Gospel & another Jesus who will not listen or hear any Godly rebuke or correction…enough is enough dear friends

I praise God that as we stand for truth – HIS truth together – that  Darkness & deception & lies will indeed be cut off  away from us. The blog is not here to bring divisiveness for some sort of trouble making fun…(there is no time for that  kind of silliness in these last days)  Its for TRUTH  which must always be paramount- &  it is this that we want to sort out..get some clarification on. There has to be diligence in the Body of Christ… & We  need to pursue right standing (righteousness) with the Lord – no matter what…

My prayer is that the Lord would bring many, many more out from the darkness & into HIS light – thank you for sharing in the journey with me…  For his glory & honour I’m expecting that the blog will reach 20,000 hits by Christmas 2013

As  Paul writes in Phillipians 3   v 14 -15

I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus. Let those of us who are mature think this way, and if in anything you think otherwise, God will reveal that also to you.

So Friends, Let’s   press on together too –  HE is so worth it!

Much, Much Love & Blessings

Zazzy

rooftopsandrafters2013@hotmail.com

2 thoughts on “A Huge Big Thank You!!

  1. Wow Excellent. 🙂
    Thankyou Zazzy for a fab informative blog, I realise it must have taken a lot of time and patience to put it all together.(computers test my patience anyway)
    This log has helped me immensely especially those times when I have felt frustrated and fed up with BJ and word of faith teaching infiltrating the church’s in my town I have found encouragement reading the testimonys of other people that God has bought out of it.

Comments are closed.